Header Hessen Thueringen

loading...
A A A
  Name Abteilung Adresse Weitere Daten
St. Vinzenz-Krankenhaus Hanau gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Uwe Jander-Kleinau
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Am Frankfurter Tor 25, 63450 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 272-304
Fax: +49 6181 272-584
Internet: www.vinzenz-hanau.de
E-Mail: uwe.jander-kleinau@vinzenz-hanau.de

St. Marienkrankenhaus Lampertheim
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Csaba Franz Reich
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Neue Schulstraße 12, 68623 Lampertheim

Tel.: +49 6206 509-0
Fax: +49 6206 509-239
Internet: http:// www.stmarienkrankenhaus.de
E-Mail: info@stmarienkrankenhaus.de

St. Josefs Krankenhaus Gießen
Hauptkontakt_Name Andreas Leipert
Dienstbezeichnung Geschäftsführer

Wilhelmstraße 7, 35392 Gießen

Tel.: +49 641 7002-213
Fax: +49 641 71134
Internet: www.jok-gi.de
E-Mail: leipert@jokba.de

St. Elisabethen-Krankenhaus
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Matthias Bach
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Ginnheimer Straße 3, 60487 Frankfurt/Main

Tel.: +49 69 79392637
Fax: +49 69 79392638
Internet: www.artemed.de
E-Mail: matthias.bach@artemed.de

Sankt Katharinen-Krankenhaus GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Leonhard Fricke
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Seckbacher Landstraße 65, 60389 Frankfurt/Main

Tel.: +49 69 4603-4824
Fax: +49 69 4603-1849
Internet: www.st-katharinen-ffm.de
E-Mail: leonhard.fricke@sankt-katharinen-ffm.de

Otto-Fricke-Krankenhaus Paulinenberg GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Thomas Reckmeyer
Dienstbezeichnung Geschäftsführer

Martha-von-Opel-Weg 34, 65307 Bad Schwalbach

Tel.: +49 6124 506-412
Fax: +49 6124 506-532
Internet: www.otto-fricke-krankenhaus.de
E-Mail: thomas.reckmeyer@otto-fricke-krankenhaus.de

Main-Kinzig-Kliniken gGbmH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Alexander Große
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Kurfürstenstraße 17, 36381 Schlüchtern

Tel.: +49 6661 81-2316
Fax: +49 6661 81-2425
Internet: www.mkkliniken.de
E-Mail: alexander.grosse@mkkliniken.de

Kreiskrankenhaus Weilburg gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Gunter Reuling
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Am Steinbühl 2, 35781 Weilburg

Tel.: +49 6471 313756
Fax: +49 6471 313381
Internet: www.krankenhaus-weilburg.de
E-Mail: reuling@krankenhaus-weilburg.de