Header Brandenburg

loading...
A A A
  Name Abteilung Adresse Weitere Daten
Städtisches Krankenhaus Eisenhüttenstadt GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Mariusz Maciejewski
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Friedrich-Engels-Straße 39, 15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

Tel.: +49 3364 543-123
Fax: +49 3364 543-130
Internet: www.khehst.de
E-Mail: mariusz.maciejewski@khehst.de

Sana Krankenhaus Gottesfriede Woltersdorf
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Kathrin Rosenberg
Dienstbezeichnung Ärztl. Leitung/Chefärztin

Schleusenstraße 50, 15569 Woltersdorf

Tel.: +49 3362 779-200
Fax: +49 3362-779-209
Internet: www.krankenhaus-woltersdorf.de
E-Mail: kathrin.rosenberg@sana.de

Ruppiner Kliniken GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Holger Stege
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Fehrbelliner Straße 38, 16816 Neuruppin

Tel.: +49 3391 393271
Fax: +49 3391 393299
Internet: www.ruppiner-kliniken.de
E-Mail: h.stege@ruppiner-kliniken.de

Oberhavel Kliniken GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Andreas Schwitzke
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Marwitzer Str. 91, 16761 Hennigsdorf

Tel.: +49 3302 545-4284
Fax: +49 3302 545-4289
Internet: www.oberhavel-kliniken.de
E-Mail: andreas.schwitzke@oberhavel-kliniken.de

KMG Kliniken Mitte GmbH - Klinikum Pritzwalk
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Anne-Grit Bialojan
Dienstbezeichnung Ärztl. Direktorin/Chefärztin

Giesensdorfer Weg 2A, 16928 Pritzwalk

Tel.: +49 3395 685-292
Fax: +49 3395 685-291
Internet: www.kmg-kliniken.de
E-Mail: a.bialojan@kmg-kliniken.de

Klinikum Niederlausitz GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Karin Schmidt
Dienstbezeichnung Chefärztin

Krankenhausstraße 10, 01968 Senftenberg

Tel.: +49 3573 75-2900
Fax: +49 3573 75-2902
Internet: www.klinikum-niederlausitz.de/pages/kliniken/geriatrie.php
E-Mail: k.schmidt@klinikum-niederlausitz.de

Klinikum Ernst von Bergmann gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name PD Dr. Romana Lenzen-Großimlinghaus
Dienstbezeichnung Chefärztin

Charlottenstraße 72, 14467 Potsdam

Tel.: +49 331 2416302
Fax: +49 331 2416300
Internet: www.klinikumevb.de
E-Mail: romana.lenzen@klinikumevb.de

Klinik Ernst von Bergmann Bad Belzig gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. Cornelia Brenneis
Dienstbezeichnung Ärztl. Direktorin/Chefärztin

Niemegker Straße 45, 14806 Bad Belzig

Tel.: +49 33841 93-143
Fax: +49 33841 93-238
Internet: klinikevb-badbelzig.de
E-Mail: cbrenneis@klinikumevb.de