Header Brandenburg

loading...
A A A
  Name Abteilung Adresse Weitere Daten
Klinik Ernst von Bergmann Bad Belzig gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. Cornelia Brenneis
Dienstbezeichnung Ärztl. Direktorin/Chefärztin

Niemegker Straße 45, 14806 Bad Belzig

Tel.: +49 33841 93-143
Fax: +49 33841 93-238
Internet: klinikevb-badbelzig.de
E-Mail: cbrenneis@klinikumevb.de

Caritas-Klinik St. Marien Brandenburg
Hauptkontakt_Name Sina Ebeling
Dienstbezeichnung Verwaltungsleiterin

Bergstraße 1-3, 14770 Brandenburg

Tel.: +49 3381 366-300
Fax: +49 3381 366-410
Internet: www.caritas-klinik-marien.de
E-Mail: s.ebeling@caritas-klinik-marien.de

Städtisches Krankenhaus Eisenhüttenstadt GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Mariusz Maciejewski
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Friedrich-Engels-Straße 39, 15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

Tel.: +49 3364 543-123
Fax: +49 3364 543-130
Internet: www.khehst.de
E-Mail: mariusz.maciejewski@khehst.de

Ev. Krankenhaus Lutherstift Standort Frankfurt (Oder)
Hauptkontakt_Name Beata Niewiadomska
Dienstbezeichnung Chefärztin

Heinrich-Hildebrand-Straße 22, 15232 Frankfurt/Oder

Tel.: +49 335 5542-201
Fax: +49 335 5542-209
Internet: www.lutherstiftung.de
E-Mail: beata.niewiadomska@diakonissenhaus.de

Oberhavel Kliniken GmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. med. Andreas Schwitzke
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Marwitzer Str. 91, 16761 Hennigsdorf

Tel.: +49 3302 545-4284
Fax: +49 3302 545-4289
Internet: www.oberhavel-kliniken.de
E-Mail: andreas.schwitzke@oberhavel-kliniken.de

Ev. Kliniken Luise-Henrietten-Stift Lehnin
Hauptkontakt_Name Dr. Michael Sachse
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Klosterkirchplatz 8a, 14797 Kloster Lehnin

Tel.: +49 3382 768-230
Fax: +49 3382 768-289
Internet: www.stift-lehnin.de
E-Mail: michael.sachse@diakonissenhaus.de

Ev. Krankenhaus Luckau gGmbH
Hauptkontakt_Name Dipl.-Med. Harald Wulsche
Dienstbezeichnung Ärztlicher Direktor/Chefarzt

Berliner Straße 24, 15926 Luckau

Tel.: +49 3544 58-402
Fax: +49 3544 58-401
Internet: www.ekh-luckau.de
E-Mail: harald.wulsche@diakonissenhaus.de

Ev. Krankenhaus Ludwigsfelde-Teltow
Hauptkontakt_Name Thomas Theloe
Dienstbezeichnung Chefarzt

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 40, 14974 Ludwigsfelde

Tel.: +49 33 788282436
Fax: +49 33 788282363
Internet: www.diakonissenhaus.de
E-Mail: thomas.theloe@diakonissenhaus.de