Header Schleswig Holstein

loading...
  Name Abteilung Adresse
Asklepios Klinik Bad Oldesloe

Herr Dr.Dr. med. Ulrich Kuipers

Schützenstraße 55, 23843 Bad Oldesloe

Tel.: 04531 / 68-2488
Fax: 04531 / 68-1021
Internet: www.asklepios.com/badoldesloe
E-Mail: u.kuipers@asklepios.com

DRK-Krankenhaus Middelburg

Herr Dr. med. Jens Dowideit

Middelburger Straße 1, 23701 Süsel-Middelburg

Tel.: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 0
Fax: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 4
Internet: www.middelburg.de
E-Mail: Jens.Dowideit@drk-tzm.de

DRK-Therapiezentrum Marli GmbH Krankenhaus Rotes Kreuz Lübeck

Geriatriezentrum

Herr Dr. med. Martin Willkomm

Rabenhorst 1, 23568 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451 / 9 89 02 - 4 5
Fax: 0451 / 9 89 02 - 4 8
Internet: www.geriatrie-luebeck.de
E-Mail: Willkomm@geriatrie-luebeck.de

Friedrich-Ebert-Krankenhaus Neumünster GmbH

Geriatrische Klinik

Herr PD Dr. med. Werner Hofmann

Friesenstraße 11, 24534 Neumünster

Tel.: 0 43 21 / 4 05 - 101
Fax: 0 43 21 / 4 05 - 10
Internet: www.friedrich-ebert-krankenhaus.de
E-Mail: werner.hofmann@fek.de

imland GmbH

Frau Dr. med. Zita Krasemann

Lilienstraße 20-28, 24768 Rendsburg

Tel.: 04331 / 200 - 7301
Fax: 04331 / 200 - 7310
Internet: www.imland.de
E-Mail: zita.krasemann@imland.de

Klinik für Geriatrie Ratzeburg GmbH

Herr Jens Leymann

Röpersberg 47, 23909 Ratzeburg

Tel.: 0 45 41 / 133 725
Fax: 0 45 41 / 133 798
Internet: www.geriatrie-ratzeburg.de
E-Mail: jens.leymann@geriatrie-ratzeburg.de

Klinikum Bad Bramstedt GmbH

Herr PD Dr. W. Hofmann

Oskar-Alexander-Straße 26, 24576 Bad Bramstedt

Tel.: 04192 / 90 - 2780
Fax: 04192 / 90 - 2373
E-Mail: w.hofmann@klinikumbb.de

Klinikum Itzehoe

Klinik für Geriatrie

Herr Dr. B. Sgries

Robert-Koch-Straße 2, 25524 Itzehoe

Tel.: 0 48 21 / 7 72 - 52
Fax: 0 48 21 / 7 72 - 52
Internet: www.kh-itzehoe.de
E-Mail: B.SGRIES@KH-ITZEHOE.DE